Home of the Knights


2736 C Road  

Grand Junction, CO 81503  

Phone: (970) 254-6320  

Fax: (970) 245-7343  

Staff List


Name Phone Number Extension Position Email Address
Adkison, Chris

(970)

254-6320

38147 8th Honors Math and Science Chris.Adkison@d51schools.org
Barrow, Todd

(970)

254-6320

38106 Assistant Principal Todd.Barrow@d51schools.org
Bavor, Don

(970)

254-6320

38134 Computers Don.Bavor@d51schools.org
Bavor, Sandra

(970)

254-6320

38131 7th Grade Science and Social Studies Sandra.Bavor@d51schools.org
Belden, Amanda

(970)

254-6320

38165

7th Grade

Literacy

Amanda.Jones@d51schools.org
Beltran, Lisa

(970)

254-6320

38149 8th Grade Social Studies Lisa.Beltran@d51schools.org
Bloxham, Sarah

(970)

254-6320

38152 6th Grade Social Studies Sarah.Bloxham@d51schools.org
Bowen, Kelly

(970)

254-6320

33106 Behavior Health Counselor Kelly.Bowen@d51schools.org
Chavez, Emily

(970)

254-3495

  SPED SSN Parapro Emily.Chavez@d51schools.org
Ciocco, Teri

(970)

254-6320

38132 8th Grade Science Teri.Ciocco@d51schools.org
Clark, Cassie

(970)

254+3495

  SPED SSN Parapro Cassie.Clark@d51schools.org
Cranmer, Laura

(970)

254-6320

38123 7th and 8th Grade Math Laura.Cranmer@d51schools.org
Craven, Brandon

(970)

254-3495

  SPED SSN Parapro Brandon.Craven@d51schools.org
Coca, Lori

(970)

254-5030

 

Nutrition Services

Associate

Lori.Coca@d51schools.org
Converse, Sally

(970)

254-6320

38105 Health Assistant Sally.Converse@d51schools.org
Davis, Gidget

(970)

254-3495

  SPED SSN Parapro Gidget.Davis@d51schools.org
Edmondson, Rodney

(970)

254-6320

38114 Lead Custodian Rodney.Edmondson@d51schools.org
Faverman, Kelly

(970)

254-5030

 

Nutrition Services

Asst Mgr

Kelly.Faverman@d51schools.org
Florian, Joanne

(970)

254-6320

38139 6th Grade Math Joanne.Florian@d51schools.org
Fox, Katie

(970)

254-6320

38111 P.E. Parapro Katie.Fox@d51schools.org
Funk, Maggie

(970)

254-6320

38151 7th Grade Social Studies Maggie.Funk@d51schools.org
Guffy, Shahn

(970)

254-6320

38164 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies Shahn.Guffy@d51schools.org
Haas, Tom

(970)

254-6320

38128 P.E. Tom.Haas@d51schools.org
Hadley, Austin

(970)

254-6320

38148 7th Grade Science Austin.Hadley@d51schools.org
Haifley, Natalie

(970)

254-6320

38103 Special Education Natalie.Haifley@d51schools.org
Hayes, Dakota

(970)

254-6320

  SPED SNB Parapro Dakota.Hayes@d51schools.org
Hayter, Michael

(970)

254-6320

38142 6th Grade Science Michael.Hayter@d51schools.org
Hoffman, Debbie Beth

(970)

254-6320

38118 Gifted and Talented Debbiebeth.Hoffman@d51schools.org
Kallemeyn, Melanie

(970)

254-6320

38146 8th Grade Math Melanie.Kallemeyn@d51schools.org
Kleinschnitz, Denise

(970)

254-6320

38119 ELL Denise.Kleinschnitz@d51schools.org
LaDuke, Kevin

(970)

254-6320

38136 6th Grade Science and Social Studies Kevin.LaDuke@d51schools.org
McIntyre, Shanon

(970)

254-6320

  Speech/Language Specialist Shanon.McIntyre@d51schools.org
Mechem, Richelle

(970)

254-6320

  SPED SNB Parapro Richelle.Mechem@d51schools.org
Meyers, Mary

(970)

254-6320

38122 Special Education Mary.Meyers@d51schools.org
Nicholson, Heather

(970)

254-6320

38144 8th Grade Literacy Heather.Nicholson@d51schools.org
Ocheltree, Diana

(970)

254-6320

38124 6th Grade Math and Science Diana.Ocheltree@d51schools.org
Pitman, Becky

(970)

254-6320

38160 Librarian Becky.Pitman@d51schools.org
Rabito, Randy

(970)

254-6320

38110 Band Randy.Rabito@d51schools.org
Reams, Sandy

(970)

254-6320

38101 Principal Secretary Sandy.Reams@d51schools.org
Roth, Melony

(970)

254-5030

38109 Nutrition Services Mgr Melony.Roth@d51schools.org
Sanchez Busick, Susan

(970)

254-6320

38139 Choir and Orchestra Susan.SanchezBusick@d51schools.org
Sawyer, Heather

(970)

254-6320

38122 Special Education Heather.Sawyer@d51schools.org
Schmidt, Cindi

(970)

254-6320

  Custodian Cindi.Schmidt@d51schools.org
Shafer, Olevia

(970)

254-6320

38140 7th Grade Literacy Olevia.Shafer@d51schools.org
Shafer, Penny

(970)

254-6320

38145 Significant Support Needs (SSN) Penny.Shafer@d51schools.org
Smith, Tanya

(970)

254-6320

38143 8th Grade Literacy Tanya.Smith@d51schools.org
Sowerwine, Amy

(970)

254-6320

  Nutrition Services Amy.Sowerwine@d51schools.org
Spence, Joni

(970)

254-6320

38100 Attendance Secretary Joni.Spence@d51schools.org
Spomer, Penny

(970)

254-6320

38133 6th Grade Literacy Penny.Spomer@d51schools.org
Stamatakis, Brandi

(970)

254-6320

38167 Counselor Brandi.Brown@d51schools.org
Tankersley, Gayla

(970)

254-6320

38122 Special Education Gayla.Tankersley@d51schools.org
Tholl, Paul

(970)

254-6320

38161 Art Paul.Tholl@d51schools.org
Trager, Amy

(970)

254-6320

38141 7th Grade Math Amy.Trager@d51schools.org
Vagneur, Ashlee

(970)

254-3495

  SPED SSN Parapro Ashlee.Vagneur@d51schools.org
Vana, Cheryl

(970)

254-6320

38107 Principal Cheryl.Vana@d51schools.org
Wells, Jeff

(970)

254-6320

38162 SNB Jeff.Wells@d51schools.org
Wilcox, Ed

(970)

254-6320

38138 Tech Ed Ed.Wilcox@d51schools.org
Wilcox, Javona

(970)

254-6320

38135 6th Grade Literacy Javona.Wilcox@d51schools.org
Wright, Kenni

(970)

254-6320

38104 Counselor Kenni.Wright@d51schools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

School District 51
Send mail to: Content Manager with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright© 2012 Orchard Mesa Middle School 2736 C Rd Grand Junction, CO 81503 - Telephone (970) 254-6320